2018 Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees 2018

Chairperson: Denise Proctor    denise@broadwood.school.nz
Secretary: Mary anne Proctor  admin@broadwood.school.nz
Treasurer: Debra Brown   debra@broadwood.school.nz
Member: Veronica Tamati
Member: Dion Chapman
Member: Terina Connelly
Student Rep: Tia Brown   tia@broadwood.school.nz
Member: Danelle Smith  principal@broadwood.school.nz
Staff Rep: To be appointed

Print Friendly
By | 2018-05-25T09:54:31+00:00 14th March 2018|Cultural|0 Comments

About the Author:

Whaea Danelle

Leave A Comment

12 + 13 =