Teaching Staff 2020-01-19T16:37:10+00:00

Teaching Staff

School Management Team

NamePositionEmail
Whaea Danelle SmithPrincipalprincipal@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Renee SauerSenior Manager (Deputy Principal) Whare Kura Tau 9-13renee@broadwood.school.nz
 Matua Wikarena Wihapi Senior Manager  Kura Teina Tau 0-8 wikarena@broadwood.school.nz

Teaching Staff

NameLevelEmail
Whaea Jasmine PiriniJunior Schooljasmine@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Kim HaywardJunior Schoolkim@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Catherine Semenoff Murray (Part Time)Junior Schoolcatherine@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Wikarena WihapiJunior School Managerwikarena@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Denise ProctorSenior Schooldenise@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Gary ShortlandSenior Schoolgarys@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Clinton DearloveSenior Schoolclinton@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Hera HowellSenior Schoolherah@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Phil Baptiste  (Part Time)Senior Schoolphilip@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Renee SauerSenior School  Managerrenee@broadwood.school.nz