Teaching Staff 2019-07-30T14:14:03+00:00

Teaching Staff

School Leadership

NamePositionEmail
Whaea Danelle SmithPrincipalprincipal@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Renee SauerSenior Leader Years 9-13renee@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Eileen Rankin PorterSenior Leader Years 0 – 8eileen@broadwood.school.nz

Teachers

NameLevelEmail
Whaea Eileen Rankin PorterJunior Schooleileen@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Jasmine PiriniJunior Schooljasmine@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Catherine Semenoff Murray/ Whaea Catherine BawdenJunior Schoolcatherine@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Phil Baptiste – ConstructionSchoolwidephilip@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Rewa PiriniSchoolwiderewa@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Renee SauerSchoolwiderenee@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Esther HekaSenior Schoolestherh@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Clinton DearloveSchoolwideclinton@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Irene Turner CrombieSenior Schoolirene@broadwood.school.nz

Specialist Subject Teachers

NameSubjectEmail
Whaea Irene Turner CrombieEnglishirene@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Emma DavisCareers Advisoremma.davis@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Rewa PiriniTe Reo Maori me ona Tikangarewa@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Esther HekaHospitality / QRCestherh@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Clinton DearloveMathematics / Scienceclinton@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Renee SauerPhysical Educationrenee@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Phil BaptisteMaterial Technology | Constructionphilip@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Tups EllisMusic Teacher
 Matua Shaun Smith Teacher Aide shaun@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Jessica WaipouriTeacher Aide / Breakfast Clubjessicawaipouri@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Ngaire MoreyTeacher Aide / Librarian / PMPngaire@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Gaye SemenoffTeacher Aide / SENCOgay@broadwood.school.nz