Nga Pouako -Teaching Staff 2021-08-31T17:32:51+00:00

Nga Pouako -Teaching Staff

School Management Team

NamePositionEmail
Whaea Danelle TatanaPrincipalprincipal@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Renee SauerSenior Manager (Deputy Principal) Whare Kura Tau 9-13renee@broadwood.school.nz
 Matua Wikarena WihapiSenior Manager  Kura Teina Tau 0-8wikarena@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Maryanne ProctorAdministrator / School Fianace / Principals PAmaryanne@broadwood.school.nz admin@broadwood.school.nz

Teaching Staff

 Whaea Kathleen Finlay Mathematics, Science/Putaiao kathleenf@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Phil BaptisteConstruction philip@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Jillane CureenVisual Art jillane@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Hera HowellEnglish, Te Mana Tangata, YESherah@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Renee SauerSports, Health renee@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Mauri HenareTe Reo Maori, Performing Arts teohomauri@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Catherine Semenoff-MurrayTe Mana Tangata, Duke of Edinburgh, Primary Industries / Hospitalitycatherine@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Gary ShortlandSports Academy, Tikanga-a-iwi,garyshortland@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Jasmine PiriniJunior Teacherjasminepirini@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Kim HaywardJunior Teacherkimhayward@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Pearl HippoliteJunior Teacherpearl@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Wikarena WihapiJunior Teacherwikarena@broadwood.school.nz

BAS  – Te Rito Maioha Bachelor of Teaching – Trainee Teachers 2021

 Shania Tatana – First Year Student
Hone Tamati – First Year Student
Terehia McLean – First Year Student
Ruki Leigh Brown – First Year Student