Nga Pouako -Teaching Staff 2020-04-09T16:37:14+00:00

Nga Pouako -Teaching Staff

School Management Team

NamePositionEmail
Whaea Danelle TatanaPrincipalprincipal@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Renee SauerSenior Manager (Deputy Principal) Whare Kura Tau 9-13renee@broadwood.school.nz
 Matua Wikarena Wihapi Senior Manager  Kura Teina Tau 0-8 wikarena@broadwood.school.nz

Teaching Staff

NameLevelEmail
Whaea Jasmine PiriniJunior Schooljasmine@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Kim HaywardJunior Schoolkimhayward@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Catherine Semenoff Murray (Part Time)Junior Schoolcatherine@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Wikarena WihapiJunior School Managerwikarena@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Denise ProctorSenior Schooldenise@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Gary ShortlandSenior Schoolgaryshortland@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Peter WeatherallSenior Schoolpeter@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Hera HowellSenior Schoolherah@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Phil Baptiste  (Part Time)Senior Schoolphilip@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Renee SauerSenior School  Managerrenee@broadwood.school.nz