Nga Pouwhirinaki – Support Staff 2020-04-09T13:58:16+00:00

Nga Pouwhirinaki -Support Staff

NamePositionEmail
Whaea Clarinda LupiLearning Support Coordinator clarinda@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Ngaire MoreyLibrarian/ PMPlibrary@broadwood.school.nz 
Whaea Jessica WaipouriCleaner/Teacher Aide/Breakfast Clubjessicawaipouri@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Jane RollinsonCanteen/Relief Cleaner
Whaea Denise ProctorGateway Course Manager denise@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Shaun SmithSports Coordinatorshaun@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Tulisa LinderTeacher Aidetulisa@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Hone TamatiTeacher Aidehonet@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Terehia McleanTeacher Aideterehia@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Gay SemmenoffSpecialist Teachergay@broadwood.school.nz