Nga Pouwhirinaki – Support Staff 2021-08-31T17:09:32+00:00

Nga Pouwhirinaki -Support Staff

NamePositionEmail
Whaea Clarinda LupiLearning Support Coordinator clarinda@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Ngaire MoreyLibrarian/ PMPlibrary@broadwood.school.nz 
Whaea Jessica WaipouriCleaner/Teacher Aide/Breakfast Clubjessicawaipouri@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Toia WilliamsTeacher Aide / Cleanertoia@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Tulisa LinderTeacher Aide / Gateway Course Managertulisa@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Antonia RollinsonHealthy Lunches Support lunches@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Jane RollinsonHealthy Lunches Coordinator lunches@broadwood.school.nz
Whaea Mareea PaitaiSchool Counsellormareea.paitai@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Shaun SmithYouth Supportshaun@broadwood.school.nz
Matua Hayden WhittakerCaretakeradmin@broadwood.school.nz