2017 Board of Trustees

Denise Proctor – Chairperson
Maryanne Proctor – Secretary
Pani Hauraki – Principal
Dion Chapman
Debra Brown
Mellanie Taitimu
Oceanie Roberts (student rep.)
Catherine Semenoff-Murray […]

By | 2017-03-07T19:59:30+00:00 7th March 2017|Cultural|

Tai Tokerau Festival 2016

Congratulations to our girls also John-Alec and Cody who performed beautifully on stage at Otamatea High school at the end of Term 1.

Special thanks to Rerekohu, Darlene, Lewis and Debra for their total support in […]

By | 2016-05-05T21:43:01+00:00 5th May 2016|Cultural|
Load More Posts
Follow this Category: Cultural

Follow this Category: Cultural

E-mail : *