The Beast Mud Run Champs

Congratulations to all our students and staff who took part in the Northland Schools Beast Mud run held in Kerikeri. A huge shout out to all the students for a big effort to run through […]

By | 2021-04-22T04:03:09+00:00 18th July 2018|Sports|

2018 Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees 2018

Chairperson: Denise Proctor
Secretary: Mary anne Proctor
Treasurer: Debra Brown
Member: Veronica Tamati
Member: Dion Chapman
Member: Terina Connelly
Student Rep: Tia Brown
Member: Danelle Smith
Staff […]

By | 2018-05-25T09:54:31+00:00 14th March 2018|Cultural|

Rugby 7’s


Open Boys 7’s – Moerewa – Tuesday  21th March 2017

(Simson Park  8.30am start)

The mighty BAS Open 7’s Rugby Squad have been training hard since the start of  Term 1, in preparation for the North of […]

By | 2017-03-28T19:22:23+00:00 14th March 2017|Sports|
Load More Posts
Follow this Category: ZZ Archived

Follow this Category: ZZ Archived

E-mail : *